Merseyside Cricket Society

Speakers for 2016/2017


Thursday 15th September            AGM Andy Johnson, England room attendant
Thursday 20th October               Steve Dolman, Internet blogger (cricket)
Thursday 17th November            Tom Smith, Lancs CCC
Thursday 15th December             Chris Watts, ECB anti-corruption officer


Thursday 19th January                Warren Hegg, Lancs CCC business manager
Thursday 16th February               Stephen Chalke, author & publisher
Thursday 30th March                  Annual Dinner with Mike Newell, Notts CCC



The meetings commence 7.45pm at Sefton Park CC

New members or guests welcome



President Mr Peter Hall
Chairman Mr Mike Dunn
Vice-Chairman Mrs Sue Grainger
Secretary Mr Brian Cockrell
434 Woolton Road, Liverpool  L25 6JQ
Tel: 0151 428 2405
Treasurer Mrs Jean Wharton
Membership Secretary Mr Peter Hall
27 Quarry Road East, Heswall, Wirral  CH61 6XD
Tel: 0151 342 5605
Speaker Secretary Mrs Sue Grainger
3 The Close, Fulwood Park, Liverpool  L17 5AJ
Tel: 0151 727 2412




Ordinary member £20
Joint members/Married £25
(refunded on joining)



Meseyside Cricket Society