Merseyside Cricket Society

Speakers for 2014/2015

Thursday 18th September 2014

 AGM Graham Lloyd, broadcaster & journalist

Thursday 16th October 2014

Richard Blakey, Yorkshire & England wicketkeeper

Thursday 20th November 2014

 David Steele, Northants, Derbyshire & England

Thursday 18th December 2014

 Stephen Parry & Karl Brown, Lancashire CCC

Thursday 15th January 2015

Isabelle Duncan, A history of women's cricket

Thursday 19th February 2015

Daniel Gidney, CEO Lancashire CCC

Thursday 19th March 2014

Annual Dinner with David Fulton Kent CCC



The meetings commence 7.45pm at Sefton Park CC

New members or guests welcome



President Mr Wilf Johnstone
Chairman Mr Mike Dunn
Vice-Chairman Mr George Keen
Secretary Mr Brian Cockrell
434 Woolton Road, Liverpool L25 6JQ.
Tel: 0151 428 2405
Treasurer Mrs J Wharton
Membership Secretary Mr Peter Hall
27 Quarry Road East, Heswall, Wirral, CH61 6XD.
Tel: 0151 342 5605
Speaker Secretary Mrs Sue Grainger
3 The Close, Fulwood Park, Liverpool L17 5AJ.
Tel: 0151 727 2412




Ordinary member £15
Joint members/Married £20
(refunded on joining)



Meseyside Cricket Society