4th XI Results 2004

Saturday 17th April v. Northop Hall 4 A  
Match called off by Northop Hall          
        
Saturday 24th April v Caldy 3 H  
Caldy 111 All Out
D. Baird 4 for 12, Naj Ahmed 4 for 15 
Sefton Park 112 for 9 
M. Foulder 41          
Sefton Park won by 1 wicket
Saturday 1st May v Maghull 3 A
Sefton Park 133 All Out
R. Nelson 33 
Maghull 134 for 3  
Maghull won by 7 wickets
Saturday 8th May v Northern H
Match Abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 15th May v Northop Hall A
Northop Hall 142 All Out 
P. Foulder 5-20, I kelly 2-15, D. Baird 2-24 
Sefton Park 133 All out 
P. Foulder 33 not out, N. Bann 19, S. Isaac 14 
Northop Hall won by 7 runs
Saturday 22nd May
No game - Embee Trophy weekend
Saturday 29th May v Caldy H
Caldy 131 All Out
A. Kumar 6-37
Sefton Park 132 for 5                     
K. Walton 50 
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 5th June v Maghull 3 A
Sefton Park 152 for 8 dec.
N. Bann 30, A. Homer 33,P Foulder 37 not out
Maghull 3rd XI 90
P. Singh 2-8 A. Foulder 3-19 , M. Whelan 2-9
Sefton Park won by 62 runs
Saturday 12th June v Northern 4 H
Northern 222 for 4 dec. 
Sefton Park 212 All Out 
A Foulder 78          
Northern won by 10 runs
Saturday 19th June v Northop Hall 3 A
Sefton Park 219 for 6 dec.
K. Walton 40, M. Phythian 30, D. Hort 30
Northop Hall 106 All Out
N. Ahmed 8-7-4-2
Sefton Park won by 113 runs
Saturday 26th June v Birchfield Park NL H
Match Abandoned without
a ball bowled
Saturday 3rd July v Caldy 3 A
Caldy 128 All out
A. Foulder 3-27
Sefton Park 129 for 6
N. Bann 46, I. Kellly 25
Sefton Park won by 4 wickets
Saturday 10th July v Maghull 4 H
Sefton Park 215 for 5
A. Foulder 49, R. Surtees 49, M. Phythian 20
Maghull 64 all out
B. Viner 5-24, N Ahmed 2-11, D. Baird 2-11
Sefton Park won by 4 wickets
Saturday 17th July v Northern 5 A
Match Abandoned without
a ball bowled
Saturday 24th July - No Game
Match Abandoned without
a ball bowled
Saturday 31st July v Caldy 3 A
Sefton Park 223 for 6 dec.
A. Foulder 67, G. Cowley 62 not out
Caldy 194 for 9
A. Foulder 4-33, M. Whelan 2-48
Match Drawn
Saturday 7th August v Maghull 3 H
Sefton Park 225 for 7 dec.
A. Homer 48, G. Cowley 67,
I.  Squires 48
Maghull  121 for 3
Match Drawn
Saturday 14th August v Northern 4 A
Northern 135 All out
N. Ahmed 4-18, D. Baird 3-20
Sefton Park 70 for 3 
A. Foulder 26 not out
Match drawn
Saturday 21st August v Northop Hall 3 H
Sefton Park 166 for 6 Dec (52 overs)
A. Foulder  44, G. Cowley 44
Northop Hall 80 for 5 (40 Overs)
T. Rylands 2-20
Match drawn
Saturday 28th August v Birchfield Park NL A
Birchfield Park 83
B. Viner 5-40, 
Sefton Park 85 for 1
V. Abel 43 not out , G. Cowley 24 not out
Sefton Park won by 9 wickets
Saturday 4th September v Caldy H
Sefton Park 209 for 2 dec.
M. Foulder 133, G. Cowley 37 not out
Caldy 97 All Out
A. Foulder 4-17 T Rylands 3-7
Sefton Park won by 112 runs
Saturday 11th September v Maghull 4 A
Sefton Park 200 for 2 dec. (34.2 Overs)
R. Surtees 100 not out
Maghull 25 for 5
B. Viner 9-8-1-1,  P. Foulder 7-5-1-2 
Match Abandoned because of rain
Saturday 18th September v Northern 5 H