3rd XI Results 2010

 
Saturday 17th April v New Brighton SR H
Sefton Park 225 for 9 dec. (46 overs)
I Seabury 65, J Pearce 44 not out
New Brighton SR 128 All Out
V Abel 7-37, R Surtees 2-17
Sefton Park won by 97 runs
Saturday 24th April v Liverpool A
Liverpool 204 for 9 dec.
J Sayer 5-51
Sefton Park 141 for 5
V Abel 45
Match Drawn
Monday 3rd May v Orrell Red Triangle A (Embee Trophy)
Sefton Park 114 All Out
P Eastham 24, V Abel 22
Orrell Red Triangle 117 for 9
R Kelly 2-11, V Abel 3-23, R Surtees 3-24
Orrell Red Triangle won by 1 wicket
Saturday 8th May v Ormskirk H
Ormskirk 217 for 8 dec.
A Khan 4-31, R Brown 2-49
Sefton Park 220 for 3 
A Flynn 27, P Eastham 82 not out, M Heaney 75
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 15th May v Bootle A
Bootle 208 for 6 dec.
R Brown 2-50, A Khan 2-38
Sefton Park 106 All Out
P Eastham 29, A Flynn 22, A Taylor 17
Bootle won by 102 runs
Saturday 22nd May v Wallasey H
Sefton Park 239 for 5 dec.
P Eastham 107, V Abel 46, A Flynn 29
Wallasey 144 All Out
G Lee 3-27, A Khan 2-40, R Brown 2-14
Sefton Park won by 95 runs
Saturday 29th May v New Brighton MG
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 5th June v Maghull H
Maghull 121 All Out
V Abel 4-41, R Brown 3-33, G Lee 3-27
Sefton Park 124 for 2
J James 52, M Heaney 39 not out
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 12th June v Northern 3 A
Sefton Park 218 for 9 (45 Overs)
N Moreton 89, V Abel 51
Northern 138
S Khan 3-20, G Lee 2-36
Sefton Park won by 80 runs
Saturday 19th June v Sefton Park 4 H
Sefton Park 3 258 for (46 overs)
V Abel 57, A Flynn 86, N Moreton 67 not out, M Binns 25 not out
Sefton Park 4 221 for 7
S Lomas 30, A Khan 62, J Sproson 22
R Kelly 3-34, S Khan 2-30
Match Drawn
Saturday 26th June v Ainsdale H
Ainsdale 85
A Khan 3-15, S Khan 3-24, R Kelly 2-19
Sefton Park 86 for 3
P Eastham 45 not out
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 3rd July v Birchfield Park A
Birchfield Park 139 All Out
A Bdrennan 2-28, A Khan 2-38, E Williams 4-9
Sefton Park 140 without loss
V Abel 91 not out, A Flynn 46 not out
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 10th July v New Brighton SR A
New Brighton 148 All Out
E Williams 4-25, G Lee 3-16, K Coogan 2-22
Sefton Park 149 for 5
A Taylor 52, N Moreton 50 not out
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 17th July v Liverpool H
Sefton Park 171 All Out
C Brereton 36, M Heaney 32, A Khan 30
Liverpool 154 for 7
R Brown 4-30, V Abel 3-38
Match Drawn
Saturday 24th July v Ormskirk A
Sefton Park 176 All Out
M Child 41, J Kevan 27, S Khan 32
Ormskirk 79 All Out
E Williams 6-22, R Kelly 2-24
Sefton Park won by 97 runs
Saturday 31st July v Bootle H
Sefton Park 133 All out
M Heaney 71, S Khan 15
Bootle 135 for 6
S Khan 4-41
Bootle won by 4 wickets
Saturday 7th August v Wallasey 3 A
Sefton Park 216 for 6 dec (43 overs)
A J Mahli 67, M Heaney 40, M Child 49
Wallasey 160 for 7
S Khan 2-40, R Brown 2-25
Match Drawn
Saturday 14th August v New Brighton MG H
New Brighton 157 All Out
A Khan 3-65, R Brown 2-24
Sefton Park 161 for 1
P Eastham 68, A Flynn 50 not out, M Heaney 33 not out
Sefton Park won by 9 wickets
Saturday 21st August v Maghull A
Sefton Park 206 for 8 dec.
V Argekar 50, M Heaney 46, M Child 24, A Flynn 24
Maghull 110 for 8 
R Brown 3-30, A Khan 2-25
Match Drawn
Saturday 28th August v Northern H
Northern 175 for 6 dec.

V Argekar 3-47, A Khan 2-50
Sefton Park 175 for 8
S Khan 50, G Lee 30
Match Drawn
Saturday 4th September v Sefton Park 4 A
Sefton Park 4th XI 150 All Out
S Lomas 38
S Khan 3-8
Sefton Park 3rd XI 151 for 3
J Kevan 36, V Argaker 46
T Maklin 3-24
Sefton Park 3rd XI won by 7 wickets
Sunday 12th September v Ainsdale A
Sefton Park 208 for 6 dec.
A Flynn 53, I Williams 52 not out
Ainsdale 209 for 2
Ainsdale won by 8 wickets
Saturday 18th September v Birchfield Park H
Birchfield Park 166 All out
A Brennan 4-22, S Khan 2-24
Sefton Park 91 for 8
A Taylor 35
No Decision