4th XI Results 2010

 
Sunday 18th April v Wallasey 3 A (Rearranged from Saturday 17th April)
Sefton Park 160 All Out 
I Williams 31, M Heaney 27, S Lomas 20, D Walton 19, J Surtees_Smith 23
Wallasey 161 for 2
Wallsey won by 8 wickets
Saturday 24th April v Birchfield Park 3 H
Sefton Park 196 All Out
M Heaney 39, M Binns 55, A Leslie 25
Birchfield Park 197 for 3
G Lee 2-35
Birchfield Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 1st May
No Game - Embee Trophy Weekend
Saturday 8th May v New Brighton MG A
Sefton Park 215-8 (50 overs)
K Walton 27, S Lomas 48, M Boyns 31
New Brighton MG 169 All Out
I Williams 5-35, M Boyns 3-10
Sefton Park won by 46 runs
Saturday 15th May v New Brighton SR H
New Brighton 215 All Out
N Ahmed 4-58, G Lee 3-26
Sefton Park 183 All Out
J Surtees-Smith 48, D Walton 35, K Walton 20
New Brighton won by 32 runs
Saturday 22nd May v Maghull 3 A
Sefton Park 174 All Out
N Moreton 47, J Kevan 45, M Boyns
Maghull 175 for 3 
Maghull won by 7 wickets
Saturday 29th May v Liverpool 3 H
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 5th June v Northern 3 A
Northern 159 All Out
N Ahmed 5-32, A Brennan 2-24
Sefton Park 160 for 8
S Lomas 32 not out, M Siddique 28, J Kevan 19
Sefton Park won by 2 wickets
Saturday 12th June v Ormskirk H
Sefton Park 252 for 5 (45 overs)
A Foulder 100  not out, R Jones 61, K Walton 41
Ormskirk 253 for 1
Ormskirk won by 9 wickets
Saturday 19th June v Sefton Park 3 A
Sefton Park 3 258 for (46 overs)
V Abel 57, A Flynn 86, N Moreton 67 not out, M Binns 25 not out
Sefton Park 4 221 for 7
S Lomas 30, A Khan 62, J Sproson 22
R Kelly 3-34, S Khan 2-30
Match Drawn
Saturday 26th June v Bootle 3 A
Bootle 242 for 4 dec.
K Coogan 2-40
Sefton Park 120 All Out
J Kevan 25
Bootle won by 122 runs
Saturday 3rd July v Ainsdale 3 H
Ainsdale 66 All Out
N Ahmed 4-22, R Surtees 3-4, C Mitchell 2-40
Sefton Park 70 for 3 
J Kevan 23, K Walton 25 not out
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 10th July v Wallasey H
Wallasey 90 All Out
A Khan 5-29, M Boyns 4-39
Sefton Park 91 for 2
M Heaney 41, J Kevan 23 not out
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 17th July v Birchfield Park A
Birchfield Park 133 All Out
M Boyns 5-38
Sefton Park 137 for 4
J Manley 43, G Manocha 27 not out, M Shore 29 not out
Sefton Park won by 6 wickets
Saturday 24th July v New Brighton MG H
Sefton Park 116 All Out

S Lomas 23
New Brighton 112 for 8

New Brighton won by 8 wickets
Saturday 31st July v New Brighton SR A
Sefton Park 92 All out
A Miller 25, C Mitchell 26
New Brighton 94 for 2
C Smart 2-21
New Brighton SR won by 8 wickets
Saturday 7th August v Maghull 3 H
Sefton Park 36 All Out
D Walton 17
Maghull 37 for 1
Maghull won by 9 wickets
Saturday 14th August v Liverpool 3 A
Sefton Park 63 All Out
Liverpool 64 for 1
Liverpool won by 9 wickets
Saturday 21st August v Northern 3 H
Northern 126 All Out
R Surtees 4-19, J Taylor 2-37, J Davies 2-27
Sefton Park 77 All Out
S Lomas 16
Northern won by 49 runs
Saturday 28th August v Ormskirk A
Sefton Park 138 All Out
S Squires 43
Ormskirk 139 for 4
Ormskirk won by 6 wickets
Saturday 4th September v Sefton Park 3 H
Sefton Park 4th XI 150 All Out
S Lomas 38
S Khan 3-8
Sefton Park 3rd XI 151 for 3
J Kevan 36, V Argaker 46
T Maklin 3-24
Sefton Park 3rd XI won by 7 wickets
Saturday 11th September v Bootle 3 H
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 19th September v Ainsdale A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled