1st XI Results 2011

 
Saturday 16th April v Birkenhead St Marys A (Ray Digman KO)
Sefton Park 220 for 9 (45 Overs)
D Hort 38, R Jowett 23, D Kelly 23, P Calrow 29 not out, P Kelly 20 not out
Birkenhead St Marys 163 All Out (41.2 Overs)
C Dye 3-37
Sefton Park won by 57 runs
    
Saturday 23rd April v Alder H (Ray Digman KO)
Sefton Park 205 All out (44.5 overs)
C Bellis 33,  Hort 25, R Supria 21, I Squires 24, C Dye 27, P Calrow 28,
 M Pownall 24
Alder 181 for 8 (45 Overs)
C Dye 3-26
Sefton Park won by 24 runs
Saturday 30th April v New Brighton (Ray Digman KO)
New Brighton 183 for 8 (45 overs)
P Calrow 3-28, D Kelly 3-37
Sefton Park 156 all out (39.4 overs)
S Vandome 63
New Brighton won by 27 runs
Saturday 7th May v St Helens Recs A
St Helens Recs 163 for 5 dec (40 overs)
P Calrow 2-40, P Kelly 2-42
Sefton Park 150 for 9 (34 overs)
S Vandome 29, P Stern 35, P Squires 43
Match Drawn
Saturday 14th May v Maghull H
Maghull 214 for 6 dec (54 overs)
D Kelly 4-40
Sefton Park 93 All Out (32.1 overs)
I Squires 26
Maghull won by 121 runs
Saturday 21st May v Prestatyn H
Sefton Park 250 for 5 dec.(55 overs)
S Vandome 59, P Stern 83
I Squires 24, D Kelly 36 not out
Prestatyn 200 for 9 (49 overs)
C Dye 4-94, P Calrow 4-55
Match drawn
Saturday 28th May v Liverpool A
Sefton Park 127 All Out (43.3 Overs)
P Squires 37, P Stern 36, D Kelly 28
Liverpool 128 for 4 (37.4 overs)
P Calrow 3-37
Liverpool won by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Monday 30th May v Wallasey A
Wallasey 203 for 8 dec. (55 overs)
P Kelly 5-64
Sefton Park 152 for 9 (56 overs)
C Bellis 27, D Hort 32, P Calrow 20
Match drawn 
Wednesday 1st June v Alder H Cockspur Cup
Alder 131 for 4 (20 overs)
C Dye 2-21
Sefton Park 132 for 2 (17.5 overs)
P Stern 56 not out, D Hort 27,P Squires 25 not out
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Thursday 2nd June v Chester Boughton Hall H - Echo KO
Chester Boughton Hall 117 for 7 (20 overs)
P Kelly 4-24
Sefton Park 118 for 4 (19.4 overs)
D Baird 32, D Hort 31, 
I Squires 31 not out
Sefton Park won by 6 wickets
Saturday 4th June v Wigan H
Wigan 173 All out (49.2 overs)
P Calrow 6-37, P Kelly 2-45
Sefton Park 176 for 9 (53.5 overs)
S Vandome 45, J Baird 28, P Calrow 50
Sefton Park won by 1 wicket
Saturday 11th June v Orrell Red Triangle A
Orrell Red Triangle 241 for 6 dec.(55 overs)
D Kelly 4-63
Sefton Park 126 all out (47.3 overs)
P Stern 24, D Baird 22, P Calrow 28
Orrell Red Triangle won by 115 runs
Saturday 18th June v Southport & Birkdale H
Southport 202 All out (60.3 overs)
J Warrican 6-61
Sefton Park 150 All out (46.4 overs)
S Vandome 34, P Calrow 37
Southport won by 52 runs
Sunday 19th June v Highfield A - Ray Digman KO
Sefton Park 196 for 9 (45 overs)
S Vandome 50, C Bellis 37, P Kelly 14 not out, C Dye 27 not out
Highfield 128 All out (32.2 overs)
Sefton Park won by 68 runs
Thursday 23rd June v Parkfield Liscard - Echo KO
Sefton Park 156 for 4 (20 overs)
E Supria 63 not out, D Hort 30, S Vandome 31
Parkfield Liscard 127 all out (19.4 overs)
P Calrow 3-23, J Warrican 3-28
Sefton Park won by 29 runs
Saturday 25th June v Formby H
Sefton Park 197 for 9 dec (55 overs)
C Bellis 29, D Hort 26, P Squires 35, P Calrow 43
Formby 149 all out (43.1 overs)
J Warrican 5-55, P Kelly 3-2
Sefton Park won by 48 runs
Thursday 30th June v Wallasey A - Cockspur Cup
Sefton Park 132 All out (19.3 overs)
P Stern 39, C Bellis 22
Wallasey 120 for 9 (20 overs)
D Kelly 4-28
Sefton Park won by 12 runs

Saturday 2nd July v Alder A
Alder 286 for 9 dec (58.5 overs)
J Warrican 3-103, P Calrow 3-74
Sefton Park 209 for 8 (57 overs)
C Bellis 70, J Warrican 53 not out, P Squires 23, D Kelly 24
Match Drawn
Saturday 9th July v Rainhill H
Rainhill 199 All out (64.2 overs)
P Kelly 4-45, J Warrican 4-64
Sefton Park 200 for 8 (52.3 overs)
P Horton 71, D Hort 51, P Squires 28
Sefton Park won by 2 wickets
Sunday 10th July v Northern H - Ray Digman KO
Sefton Park 210 for 6 (45 overs)
S Vandome 73 not out, P Stern 37, P Calrow 46 not out
Northern 212 for 5 (42.1 overs)
C Dye 2-44
Northern won by 5 wickets
Saturday 16th July v Maghull A
Sefton Park 218 for 8 dec. (55 overs)
J Warrican 66, P Stern 37, S Vandome 33
Maghull 193 for 6 (30 overs)
P Kelly 3-22
Match drawn
Sunday 17th July v Bootle at Newton le Willows Cockspur Cup Semis  
Called off because of rain, rearranged to 31st July
Friday 22nd July v Wallasey H - Echo KO
Wallasey 190 for 5 (20 overs)
M Pownall 2-44
Sefton Park 130 for 9 (20 overs)
I Squires 72
Wallasey won by 60 runs

Saturday 23rd July v St Helens Recs H
Sefton Park 226 for 7 dec (57 overs)
C Bellis 55, J Warrican 48
E Supria 32, R Supria 37
St Helens Recs 141 All out(52.4 overs)
J Warrican 4-39
Sefton Park won by 85 runs
Saturday 30th July v Liverpool H
Liverpool 248 for 8 dec.
J Warrican 3-70, P Calrow 4-53
Sefton Park 249 for 7
P Stern 88 not out, E Supria 36, S Vandome 31, D Hort 41
Sefton Park won by 3 wickets
Sunday 31st July v Bootle - Cockspur Cup
Bootle 149-8 off (20 overs)
Sefton Park 62 all out
E Supria 37
Bootle won by 87 runs
Saturday 6th August v Prestatyn A
Sefton Park 241 for 9 dec. (53 overs)
C Bellis 48, P Squires 53, P Stern 53, J Warrican 35
Prestatyn 112 All out (49.4 overs)
J Warrican 5-33, P Calrow 2-29
Sefton Park won by 129 runs
Saturday 13th August v Wigan A
Sefton Park 235 for 5 dec (56 overs)
P Stern 98 not out, S Vandome 28,J Warrican 31 not out, D Hort 28
Wigan 225 for 9 (49 overs)
J Warrican 6-70, P Kelly 2-76
Match drawn
Saturday 20th August v Orrell Red Triangle H
Orrell Red Triangle 206 for 9 dec (68 overs)
J Warrican 3-63, P Calrow 3-47
Sefton Park 87 for 9 (46 overs)
S Vandome 48
Match drawn
Saturday 27th August v Southport & Birkdale A
Southport 195 for 5 dec (31 overs)
D Kelly 2-41
Sefton Park 154 All Out
P Stern 29, P Squires 39, J Baird 21
Southport won by 41 runs
Monday 29th August v Wallasey H
Sefton Park 228 for 9 dec
J Warrican 67, P Stern 50, D Hort 26, L Connolly 24
Wallasey 197 All out (42.3 overs)
P Calrow 5-97, J Warrican 3-72
Sefton Park won by 31 runs
Saturday 3rd September v Formby A
Sefton Park 40 for 4 (15.1 overs)
Match abandoned for rain
No decision
Saturday 10th September v Alder H
Sefton Park 186 for 9 dec. (63 overs)
J Baird 40, P Stern 38, L Connolly 20, C Bellis 26
Alder 189 for 5 (43.1 overs)
P Kelly 2-48, J Warrican 2-44
Alder won by 5 wickets
Saturday 17th September v Rainhill A
Rainhill 158 All out (37 overs)
P Kelly 3-50, P Calrow 3-27
Sefton Park 58 for 3 (18.1 overs)
P Stern 18 not out
Match abandoned for rain
No Decision