2nd XI Results 2011

 
Saturday 16th April v Birkenhead St Marys H (Chester Cup)
Sefton Park 289 for 7 (45 Overs)
I Squires 77, R Forsyth 41, R Supria 69, J Marsh 33, 
A Flynn 27 not out
Birkenhead St Marys 217 for 8 (45 Overs)
A Khan 3-41, A Foulder 2-22
Sefton Park won by 72 runs
    
Saturday 23rd April v Alder A (Chester Cup)
Sefton Park 353 for 5 (45 overs)
E Supria 138, J Baird 68, A Flynn 46 not out
Alder 110 All Out
A Khan 6-13
Sefton Park won by 243 runs
Sunday 1st May v New Brighton H (Chester Cup)
Sefton Park 247 All Out (45 overs)
I Squires 73, R Supria 54, A Flynn 29, D Kirby 21
New Brighton 227 for 9 (45 overs)
J Sayer 2-20
Sefton Park won by 20 runs
Saturday 7th May v Bootle H
Bootle 175 for 2 dec.
Sefton Park 178 for 5
I Squires 69, J Baird 31 not out,
E Supria 21
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 14th May v Maghull A
Maghull 180 for 3
R Kelly 2-52
Sefton Park 181 for 5
E Supria 50, J Baird 35, P Jones 27, P Eastham 53 not out
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 21st May v Lytham A
Lytham 168 All out 
A Khan 5-37, D Kirby 3-34
Sefton Park 169 for 4
E Supria 68, A Flynn 22 not out, P Jones 26 not out, J Baird 21
Sefton Park won by 6 wickets
Saturday 28th May v Liverpool H
Liverpool 211 for 3 dec.
Sefton Park 152 All Out
E Supria 22, J Baird 22, P Jones 51
Liverpool won by 59 runs
Monday 30th May v Newton-le Willows H
Newton-le-Willows 192 All Out
J Sayer 2-51, A Foudler 3-20, D Kirby, 4-31
Sefton Park 194 for 6
J Baird 59, R Jowett 23, 
A Foulder 48 not out
Sefton Park won by 4 wickets

Saturday 4th June v Wallasey A

Sefton Park 267 for 5 dec. (45 overs)
D Baird 111, R Supria 80, P Jones 28, E Supria 23
Wallasey 210 for 7 (46 overs)
D Kirby 3-52, A Khan 3-74
Match drawn
Saturday 11th June v Northop Hall H
Northop Hall 229 for 2 dec. (45 overs)
Sefton Park 206 All out
E Supria 75, R Supria 72, P Eastham 21
Northop Hall won by 23 runs
Saturday 18th June v Orrell Red Triangle A
Orrell Red Triangle 210 for 7 dec (47 overs)
M Pownall 4-65, D Kirby 2-53
Sefton Park 212 for 4 
D Hort 74, E Supria 75, P Jones 35 not out

Sefton Park won by 6 wickets
Saturday 25th June
No game - rearranged to 3rd July
Sunday 26th June v Highfield H - Chester Cup
Highfield 153 All out
L Tollady 3-33, J Marsh 3-24
Sefton Park 159 for 2
J Baird 57 not out, R Supria 59
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 2nd July v Formby H
Formby 245 for 2 dec.
Sefton Park 249 for 6
J Baird 58, I Squires 73, P Eastham 55
Sefton Park won by 4 wickets
Sunday 3rd July v Northern A
Northern 193 for 9 dec. (53 overs)
A Khan 5-61
Sefton Park 196 for 9 (44.2 overs)
J Baird 40, R Supria 32, E Supria 24, D Kirby 22 not out
Sefton Park won by 1 wicket
Saturday 9th July v New Brighton A
Sefton Park 220 for 8 dec.
R Supria 65, A Foulder 54 not out
New Brighton 222 for 4
A Khan 2-80, A Foulder 2-30
New Brighton won by 6 wickets
Sunday 10th July v Northern A - Chester Cup
Northern 236 All out(44.4 overs)
L Tollady 4-55
Sefton Park 239 for 7 (39.4 overs)
R Supria 22, J Baird 26, P Eastham 94, A Flynn 38
Sefton Park won by 3 wickets
Saturday 16th July v Maghull H
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 23rd July v Bootle A
Sefton Park 148 All out
A Khan 56, J Marsh 24

Bootle 152 for 3

Bootle won by 7 wickets
Saturday 30th July v Liverpool A
Sefton Park 221 All Out
L Connelly 96, J Baird 41, R Supria 24
Liverpool 155 All out
A Khan 5-66, R Kelly 2-38, A Foulder 2-4
Sefton Park won by 66 runs
Saturday 6th August v Lytham H
Lytham 261 for 8 dec.
R Kelly 4-63, M Chappell 2-56, A Khan 2-70
Sefton Park 186 All out
L Connolly 35, R Supria 25,I Squires 35, A Flynn 41
Lytham won by 75 runs
Saturday 13th August v Wallasey H
Sefton Park 203 for 9 dec (51.1 overs)
J Baird 70, R Supria 32, D Kirby 33 not out
Wallasey 205 for 5 (38.5 overs)
A Khan 2-43, R Kelly 2-43
Wallasey won by 5 wickets
Saturday 20th August v Northop Hall A
Sefton Park 208 for 6 dec. 
J Marsh 75, P Eastham 50, I Squires 50
Northop Hall 210 for 5 
M Chappell 3-49, P Eastham 2-12
Northop Hall won by 5 wickets
Sunday 21st August v New Brighton A - Chester Cup
Sefton Park 187 All out (40.1 overs)
L Connolly 63, P Eastham 23, A Foulder 22, I Squires 21
New Brighton 190 for 0 (34.3 overs)
New Brighton won by 10 wickets
Saturday 27th August v Orrell Red Triangle H
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Monday 29th August v Newton le Willows A
Sefton Park 220 for 8 dec. (45 overs)
I Squires 85 not out, E Supria 28, A Foulder 25
Newton le Willows 211 for 7
A Khan 6-93
Match drawn
Saturday 3rd September v Northern H
Sefton Park 241 for 7 dec. (45 overs)
P Eastham 58, I Squires 30, E Supria 42, A Foulder 36 not out
R Forsyth 28
Northern 38 for 1
Match abandoned for rain
No decision
Saturday 10th September v Formby A
Sefton Park 251 for 7 dec. (45 overs)
M Pownall 80 not out, E Supria 40, A Foulder 30
Formby 178 for 9 (39 overs)
D Kirby 5-68
Match drawn
Saturday 17th September v New Brighton H
New Brighton 166 All out
D Kirby 5-56, R Kelly 3-45
Sefton Park 169 for 5
A Khan 42 not out, L Connolly 47 not out
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets