3rd XI Results 2011

 
Saturday 16th April v New Brighton SR A
New Brighton 164 All Out
E Williams 3-32, P Eastham 3-22
Sefton Park 165 for 2
P Eastham 73 not out, A Taylor 48, J Davies 29 not out
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
    
Saturday 23rd April v Northern 4 H
Sefton Park 250 for 7 dec. (45 Overs)
M Heaney 45, J Kevan 45, N Moreton 44,S Khan 35, J Davies 27, I Williams 25
Northern 222 for 4
J Kevan 2-27
Match Drawn
Sunday 1st May v Fleetwood Hesketh A (Embee Trophy)
Fleetwood Hesketh 181 for 8(40 Overs)
L Tolladay 2-33, s Khan 2-41, J Kevan 2-16
Sefton Park 160 All Out (38 overs)
P Jones 52, D Coonan 25
Fleetwod Hesketh won by 21 runs
Saturday 7th May v Sefton Park 4 A
Sefton Park 3 220 for 5 dec(32 overs)
P Eastham 125 not out, E Williams 57 not out
Matt Garnett 2-32, A Brennan 2-33
Sefton Park 4 131 All Out
J Fretwell 42, 
S Khan 5-26, R Brown 2-18

Sefton Park 3 won by 89 runs
Saturday 14th May v Liverpool 3 H
Sefton Park 178 All Out
D Coonan 41, J Pearce 31, J Fratwell 33, S Khan 31
Liverpool 172 for 9
S Khan 3-36
Match drawn
Saturday 21st May v Maghull A
Maghull 195 for 2 dec.
N Rimmell 2-27
Sefton Park 155 for 9 
D Baird 64, N Rimmell 23 not out
Match drawn
Saturday 28th May v New Brighton PG H
New Brighton 95 All Out
R Brown 4-8, P Eastham 2-28, J Kevan 2-24
Sefton Park 101 for 3
D Coonan 50 not out, P Eastham 22
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 4th June v Northern 3 A
Sefton Park 180 for 7 dec.
J Davies 64, J Surtees-Smith 22, J Kevan 24
Northern 179 for 7
I Williams 4-38
Match drawn
Saturday 11th June v Orsmkirk H
Sefton Park 239 for 5 dec. (41 overs)
D Coonan 57, J Fretwell 51, J Davies 33, M Heaney 54 not out
Ormskirk 240 for 7
J Davies 3-46, I Williams 4-25
Ormskirk won by 3 wickets
Saturday 18th June v Bootle H
Sefton Park 254 for 5 dec. 
D Coonan 120 not out J Davies 33, J Fretwell 57
Bootle 137 All out
J Marsh 4-9, J Davies 3-62
Sefton Park won by 117 runs
Saturday 25th June v Birkenhead St Marys A
Sefton Park 210 for 6 dec
P Eastham 85, A Taylor 36,G Lee 27, J Surtees-Smith 35, A Khan 21.
Birkenhead St Marys 102 All out
A Khan 3-41, I Williams 4-28
Sefton Park won by 108 runs
Saturday 2nd July v Birchfield Park H
Birchfield Park 191 All out
J Kevan 4-31, I Williams 3-22
Sefton Park 192 for 9
J Surtees-Smith 42, E Williams 33, G Lee 26 not out
Sefton Park won by 1 wicket
Saturday 9th July v New Brighton SR H
Sefton Park 98 All out
M Heaney 21
New Brighton 99 for 1
New Brighton won by 9 wickets
Saturday 16th July v Northern 4 A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 23rd July v Sefton Park 4 H
Sefton Park 3 208 for 5 dec. (45 overs)
J Fretwell 104, D Walton 34 not out, G Lee 24 not out
M Wildsmith 2-34
Sefton Park 4 161 for 9
A Brennan 55, M Wildsmith 22
R Brown 4-36, M Mann 2-56
Match drawn
Saturday 30th July v Liverpool A
Sefton Park 195 All out (43.4 overs)
J Davies 49, G Lee 24
Liverpool 196 for 4
E Williams 2-39
Liverpool won by 6 wickets
Saturday 6th August v Maghull H
Sefton Park 205 All out
A Taylor 37, J Davies 45,I Williams 33, A Miller 21
Maghull 207 for 5
J Fretwell 2-22
Maghull won by 5 wickets
Saturday 13th August v New Brighton PG A
Sefton Park 180 for 8 (50 overs)
A Taylor 30, M Heaney 28, E Williams 23, D Walton 29
New Brighton 96 All out
J Fretwell 2-26, E Williams 3-28
Sefton Park won by 84 runs
Saturday 20th August v Northern 3 H
Northern 177 for 7 dec (41 overs)
M Garnett 2-5, J Fretwell 2-52, P McEvoy 2-46
Sefton Park 134
G Lee 34, I Williams 28
Northern won by 33 runs
Saturday 27th August v Ormskirk A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 3rd September v Bootle A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 10th September v Birkenhead St Marys H
Birkenhead St Marys unable to field
a side - Match conceded.
Saturday 17th September v Birchfield Park A
Sefton Park 57 for 1
M Heaney 38
Match abandoned.
No Decision