Second XI Results 2013

Saturday 20th April v Northern A - Chester Cup
Northern 195 for 9 (45 overs)
M Garnett 3-14
Sefton Park 198 for 9
I Squires 55, A Foulder 35, P Ostler 38, J Davies 27
Sefton Park won by 1 wicket
Saturday 27th April v Old Xaverians H - Chester Cup
Old Xaverians 85 All out (33 overs)
A Foulder 5-19, L Tolladay 2-6, D Kelly 2-17
Sefton Park 89 without loss
I Squires 34 not out, D Coonan 37 not out
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 4th May v Liverpool H
Sefton Park 250 for 2 dec. (40 overs)
D Coonan 155 not out, D Cooper 45, I Squires 21
Liverpool 106 all out (47.1 overs)
D Kelly 5-16, A Foulder 2-19, M Chappell 2-26
Sefton Park won by 144 runs
Monday 6th May v Wallasey A - Chester Cup
Wallasey 224 for 6 (45 overs)
A Khan 2-39, D Kelly 2-33

Sefton Park 207 for 9 (45 overs)
D Coonan 47, L Connolly 54, P Ostler 29 not out, M Pownall 25
Wallasey won by 17 runs
Saturday 11th May v Wallasey A
Sefton Park 202 for 5 dec, (45 overs)
D Kelly 74 not out, L Connolly 35, J Davies 28
Wallasey 170 for 7
M Pritchard 3-24, M Pownall 2-56
Match drawn
Saturday 18th May v New Brighton H
New Brighton 181 for 8 dec.(45 overs)
D Kelly 2-25, M Garnett 3-34, M Pritchard 2-22
Sefton Park 125 for 9
D Coonan 29
Match drawn
Saturday 25th May v Bootle A
Sefton Park 123 all out (46.3 overs)
Ali Khan 42 not out
Bootle 124 for 5 (25.3 overs)
A Khan 2-3
Bootle won by 5 wickets
Monday 27th May v Ormskirk A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 1st June v Northern A
Sefton Park 172 for 9 (49 overs)
L Connolly 58, D Coonan 22, M Garnett 28, M Chappell 28 not out
Northern 75 all out (34.2 overs)
M Garnett 2-12, P Calrow 3-18, M Pritchard 2-0
Sefton Park won by 97 runs
Sunday 2nd June v Colwyn Bay H - Chester Cup
Sefton Park 280 for 4 (45 overs)
A Khan 64, D Kelly 76 not out, P Ostler 35, N Disley 20 not out
Colwyn Bay 155 All out (32.4 overs)
M Chappell 4-16, A Foulder 2-31, A Khan 2-45
Sefton Park won by 125 runs
Saturday 8th June v Formby H
Sefton Park 224 for 7 dec. (44 overs)
D Coonan 27, M Heaney 31,D Kelly 29, P Ostler 28 not out 
A Taylor 24
Formby 118 All out (34 overs)
D Kelly 3-20, M Chappell 3-29
M Garnett 2-17
Sefton Park won by 106 runs
Saturday 15th June v Colwyn Bay H
Colwyn Bay 49 all out (23.4 overs)
M Pownall 6-11, D Kelly 2-12
Sefton Park 50 without loss
L Connolly 29 not out,I Squires 17 not out
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 22nd June v Leigh H
Leigh 97 All out
D Kelly 6-20, M Chappell 2-24
Sefton Park 102 without loss
I Squires 51 not out, L Connolly 47 not out
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 29th June v Maghull A
Sefton Park 167
A Foulder 67 not out, D Kelly 37, A Taylor 27
Maghull 169 for 6
D Kelly 2-25
Maghull won by 4 wickets
Saturday 6th July v Northop Hall A
Northop Hall 112 all out (48 overs)
M Pownall 5-16, D Kelly 2-32, M Chappell 2-13
Sefton Park 113 for 5
E Booth 36 not out, P Ostler 32, L Connolly 21
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Sunday 7th July v St Helens Town A - Chester Cup
Sefton Park 118 All out (31 overs)
E Booth 26, D Kelly 21
St Helens Town 119 for 6 (30.4 overs)
D Kelly 2-23, A Foulder 2-19
St Helens won by 4 wickets
Saturday 13th July v Liverpool A
Sefton Park 185 for 8 Dec. (45 overs)
I Squires 26, G Lee 20, L Connolly 68
Liverpool 170 for 9 (43 overs)
M Chappell 7-48
Match Drawn
Saturday 20th July v Wallasey H
Sefton Park 219 for 7 dec (45 overs)
D Coonan 121 not out, D Kelly 42
Wallasey 222 for 9 (48.4 overs)
M Chappell 7-62
Wallasey won by 1 wicket
Saturday 27th July v New Brighton A
New Brighton 235 for 8 (49 overs)
P Calrow 3-101, D Kelly 2-47, A Foulder 2-24
Sefton Park 90 All out
E Booth 21
New Brighton won by 145 runs
Saturday 3rd August v Bootle H
Sefton Park 172 all out (46 overs)
E Booth 50, D Kelly 49
Bootle 176 for 3 (32 overs)
P Calrow 2-54
Bootle won by 7 wickets
Saturday 10th August v Colwyn Bay A
Sefton Park 191 for 9 dec (45 0vers)
G Lee 38, A Taylor 55, M Heaney 29, C Brereton 20
Colwyn Bay 193 for 9 (47.1 overs)
J Roddis 4-39, M Garnett 2-47, J Davies 2-31
Colwyn Bay won by 1 wicket
Saturday 17th August v Northern H
Northern 58 for 6
R Kelly 2-16, R Brown 2-2
No decision Match abondoned for rain
Saturday 24th August v Formby A
Sefton Park 191 for 8 dec
A Taylor 47, P Ostler 30, A Foulder 26, G Lee 21
Formby 180 all out
D Kelly 5-46, J Roddis 4-61
Sefton Park won by 11 runs
Monday 26th August v Ormskirk H
Sefton Park 169 All out (49 overs)
G Lee 27, A Taylor 72
Ormskirk 170 for 4 (23 overs)
Ormskirk won by 6 wickets
Saturday 31st August v Leigh A
Leigh 188 all out (38 overs)
D Kelly 4-36, P Calrow 4-46
Sefton Park 190 for 7 
D Coonan 63, D Hort 46 not out, I Squires 23
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th September v Northop Hall H
Northop Hall 107 all out (32 overs)
J Roddis 4-31, M Garnett 3-25
Sefton Park 108 without loss (15 overs)
E Coonan 53 not out,D Hort 49 not out
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 14th September v Maghull H
Sefton Park 68 all out
P Calrow 12
Maghull 72 for 6
R Kelly 2-26, D Kelly 2-16
Maghull won by 4 wickets