4th XI Results 2013

Saturday 20th April v Alder 4 A
Sefton Park 80 All out
J Wildsmith 14
Alder 77 for 9
P McEvoy 2-13, R Surtees 2-5
T Macklin 3-9
Sefton Park won by 3 runs
Saturday 27th April v Liverpool 4 H
Liverpool 138 for 9 dec (45 overs)
T Gray 4-17, T Macklin 3-32
Sefton Park  131 All out
H Wright 49, T Langford 17, M Row 15
Liverpool won by 7 runs
Saturday 4th May v Northern 5 A
Sefton Park 234 for 4 dec. (39 overs)
B Rispin 144, M Row 38
Northern 66 All out (41.1 overs)
R Surtees 5-10, M Wildsmith 2-15
Sefton Park won by 168 runs
Saturday 11th May v Wavertree 3 H
Wavertree 161 All out
N Ahmed 4-37, T Langford 3-43
Sefton Park 156 for 9
H Wright 37, S Lomas 30
Match drawn
Saturday 18th May v Caldy 4 A
Caldy 57 all out (18.1 overs)
J Woodyatt 3-8, N Ahmed 3-16, M Wildsmith 2-8
Sefton Park 58 for 1 (9.3 overs)
J Fretwell 20, B Rispin 31 not out
Sefton Park won by 9 wickets
Saturday 25th May v Birkenhead Park 4 H
Sefton Park 205 for 5 dec
S Squires 29, J Woodyatt 28 not out, J Pearce 40
Birkenhead Park 172 for 7
P Kendall 3-21
Match drawn
Saturday 1st June v Caldy 3 A
Sefton Park 174 for 8 dec (45 overs)
P McEvoy 39, M Hargreaves 38 not out, J Woodyatt 27
Caldy 130 All out
P McEvoy 2-17, J Woodyatt 3-13,T Macklin 2-33, P Kendall 2-22
Sefton Park won by 44 runs
Saturday 8th June v Goodlass H
Goodlass 154 all out (52.5 overs)
R Surtees 5-18, T Gray 2-39
Sefton Park 110 All out (29 overs)
J Fretwell 30
Goodlass won by 44 runs
Saturday 15th June v Liverpool 3 H
Liverpool 179 all out (39 overs)
R Surtees 3-29, E Knowlson 4-23
Sefton Park 180 for 3 (37.3 overs)
H Wright 42, S Isaac 76 not out, E Williams 76 not out
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Saturday 22nd June v Alder 3 A
Alder 60 All out (27.3 overs)
T Gray 2-6, N Ahmed 4-7
Sefton Park 61 for 1 (10.4 overs)
J Woodyatt 49 not out
Sefton Park won by 9 wickets
Saturday 29th June v Sefton Park 5 H
Sefton Park 4 194 for 5 (40.1 overs)
M Row 52, J Lavender 48 not out, G Harvey 26, 
H Shields 2-35
Sefton Park 5 59 all out 
J Hague 10
R Surtees 3-10, P Kendall 2-7, M Wildsmith 3-11
Sefton Park 4 wonn by 135 runs
Saturday 6th July v Liverpool 4 A
Liverpool 158 All out (60 overs)
R Surtees 3-22, M Wildsmith 3-12, T Gray 2-25
Sefton Park 143 All out
E Williams 21, M Wildsmith 20, R Surtees 26
Liverpool won by 15 runs
Saturday 13th July v Northern 5 H
Northern 228 for 7 dec. (50 overs)
M Wildsmith 4-37, 
Sefton Park 230 for 5
J Surtees-Smith 49, M Boyns 39, S Squires 64 not out, 
J Wildsmith 50 not out
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 20th July v Wavertree 3 A
Sefton Park 234 for 4 dec. (41 overs)
H Wright 63, P McEvoy 61, E williams 52
Wavertree 167 for 6 
M Williamson 2-29, R Surtees 3-20
Match drawn
Saturday 27th July v Alder 3 H
Sefton Park 210 for 2 dec. (37 overs)
S Squires 21, M Rowe 70 not out, E Williams 54 not out
Alder 92 all out
P McEvoy 3-37, M Wildsmith 4-29
J Francis 2-5
Sefton Park won by 118 runs
Saturday 3rd August v Caldy 4 H
Match conceded by Caldy - unable to raise side
Saturday 10th August v Merseyside Sports and Cultural A
Sefton Park 69 all out
D Rand 16
Merseyside S & C 70 for 3
Merseyside S & C won by 7 wickets
Saturday 17th August v Birchfield Park 2 H
Birchfield Park 51 all out(19.5 overs)
M Wildsmith 7-19, P McEvoy 2-20
Sefton Park 52 for 1
J Surtees-Smith 29 not out
Sefton Park won by 9 wickets
Saturday 24th August v Goodlass A
Goodlass 158 ball out (59 overs)
A Ventre 2-25, W McKeown 3-26, E Williams 3-11
Sefton Park 45 for 7
P McLaughlin 13
Match drawn
Saturday 31st August v Liverpool 3 A
Sefton Park 146 all out (60 overs)
C Mitchell 38, G Harvey 24, P McEvoy 26
Liverpool 66 for 7 (37 overs)
R Surtees 2-21, N Ahmed 3-30
Match drawn
Sunday 1st September v 5th XI A
Sefton Park 4th XI 207 for 6 dec (44 overs)
M Child 56, S Squires 32 not out, D Rand 24, A Crossley 4-61
Sefton Park 5th XI 97 all out (44.2 overs)
Jonathan Hague 20, W Pinto 22, J Bowman 5-25, D Rand 3-9
Sefton Park 4th XI won by 110 runs
Saturday 7th September
no game
Saturday 14th September v Alder 4 H
Sefton Park 251 for 2dec (40 overs)
M Child 107 not out, P McEvoy 90, S Lomas 33
Alder 80 all out (39.5 overs)
J Fretwell 2-10, M Wildsmith 2-19, J Woodyatt 2-2
Sefton Park won by 171 runs