3RS XI Results

Saturday 12th April v Northern H
Northern 211-7 Dec in 50 Overs

Harrison 59, Cole 30 n.o. Coyne 35 n.o. A Foulder 3-70



Sefton Park 167-7

D Hort 31, N Symons 29, M Argarwal 25, S Panchani 23 n.o. A Boyle 5-48
Match Drawn





Saturday 19th April v. Bootle A
Sefton Park 100 All out

R Nelson 32

Bootle 101 for 3

D Baird 4:0:11:1
Bootle won by 7 wickets

Saturday 26th April v. Ormskirk H
Ormskirk 203 for 7 dec.

A.Foulder 3-35

Sefton Park 188 All Out

R.Salim 88
Ormskirk won by 15 runs

Saturday 3rd May v. Caldy H



No Play because of rain



Saturday 10th May v. Southport H
Southport 144 All Out

P. Kelly 6 for 48



Sefton Park 145 for 8

R. Nelson 21, S. Marshall-Clarke 38 not out
Sefton Park won by 2 wickets

Saturday 17th May v. Liverpool A
No Play because of rain


Saturday 24th May v. Wallasy H
Sefton Park 159 All out

Shabir Mostafa 61

Wallasy 125 for 9

R. Salim 4-9, A. Homer 2-14, K. Jackson 2-17
Match Drawn
Saturday 31st May - No game (bye in cup)


Saturday 7th June v. New Brighton A
Sefton Park 240 All out

R Surtees 59, K. walaton 47 M Allison

New Brighton 241 for 4

J. Williamson 97 not out
New Brighton won by 6 wickets
Saturday 14th June v. New Brighton KW H
New Brighton 215 for 3 dec.

Sefton Park 205 All Out

N. Symonds 63, D. Causley 34
New Brighton won by 10 runs
Saturday 21st June v. Sefton Park NB

Sefton Park NB 225 for 4

T. Cordner 87, N. Bann 65 not out Selvan 35

Sefton Park RS 226 for 7

K. Walton 37, R Surtees 47, P Singh 52 not out, P. Hazlehurst 5-58

Sefton Park RS won by 3 wickets
Saturday 28th June v Breckfield Park A



Match cancelld

Saturday 5th July v. Northern A
Northern 232 for 3 dec.

Sefton Park 158 All Out



M. Khan 28
Northern won by 74 runs
Saturday 12th July v. Bootle H
Bootle 200 for 6 dec.

P. Kelly 3-62

Sefton Park 160 All Out

M. Khan 22, R. Surtess 27, S. Marshall-Clarke 25 not out
Bootle won by 40 runs
Saturday 19th July v. Ormskirk A
Ormskirk 132 All Out 

T. Rylands 19-9-33-3 

Sefton Park 123 All Out

R. Surtess 33 
Ormskirk won by 9 runs
Saturday 26th July v. Caldy A
Sefton Park 225 for 4 dec(33.3 overs)

G. Cowley 103, A. Foulder 43 R Nelson 30

Caldy 226 for 7 (62 0vers) 

P. Hazlehurst 22-4-62-3
Caldy won by 3 wickets
Saturday 2nd August v. Southport A
Southport 153 for 9 dec(60 overs)

P. Singh 24-5-51-5

Sefton Park 83 for 6

J. Marshall-Clarke 47
Match Drawn
Saturday 9th August v. Liverpool H
Sefton Park 106 All Out

S. Marshall-Clarke 39, M Phythian 22

Liverpool 107 for 3

Liverpool won by 7 wickets



Saturday 16th August

Match v Wallasey postponed to later date
Saturday 23rd August v. New Brighton AH H
Sefton Park 187 for 9 dec. 

S. Marshall-Clarke 30, K. Walton 81, K. Jackson 20

New Brighton AH  188 for 7

R Surtees 3-19

New Brighton AH won by 3 wickets
Saturday 30th August v. New Brighton KW A
New Brighton 116 All Out 

P. Singh 4-51, R. Surtees 4-29

Sefton Park RS  117 for 8

R Surtees 56, S. Isaac 22
Sefton Park won by 2 wickets
Saturday 6th September v. Sefton Park NB  H
Sefton Park NB 79 All Out.

N. Bann 21, R. Surtees 4-30, P. Singh 4-13

Sefton Park RS 79 for 3

Sefton Park RS won by 7 wickets



Saturday 7th September v. Wallasey  A
Sefton Park RS 187 for 8 dec.

R. Salim 69 not out, P. Hazlehurst 25 not out

Wallasey 188 for 9

P. Hazlehurst 5-35 

Wallasey won by 1 wicket



Saturday 13th September v. Birchfield Park H
Birchfield Park 163 All Out 

S. Marshall-Clarke 7-55

Sefton Park RS  137 All Out

K. Walton 48, M. Kivi 20
Birchfield Park won by 26 runs