Match and Ball Sponsors 2018

    Visitors Team

Match

Ball

Sat 14-Apr        
Sat 21-Apr Ainsdale Second XI    
Sat 28-Apr Newton le Willows First XI   Icon Sports
Sat 5-May Wallasey Second XI   John Ledger
Sat 12-May Orrell Red Triangle First XI Mike Poole  
Sat 19-May Prestatyn First XI    
Sat 26-May Wigan First XI   Wolf Cricket
Sat 2-Jun Lytham Second XI   What We Did Next presents Assassins
Sat 9-Jun Bootle Second XI   !Sefton Super League! Darts
Sat 16-Jun Birkenhead Park First XI Brain International Old Mill Brewery 12th Man Ale
Sat 23-Jun Northern Second XI    
Sat 30-Jun Ainsdale First XI Howard Parker  
Sat 7-Jul Orrell Red Triangle Second XI    
Sat 14-Jul Fleetwood Hesketh First XI    
Sat 21-Jul Ormskirk Second XI    
Sat 28-Jul Southport & Birkdale First XI    
Sat 4-Aug Southport & Birkdale Second XI    
Sat 11-Aug Wavertree First XI    
Sat 18-Aug Liverpool First XI Peter Hall Espresso Plus
Sat 25-Aug Formby Second XI    
Sat 1-Sep New Brighton Second XI    
Sat 8-Sep Burscough First XI    
  15-Sep Wigan Second XI