South Liverpool Fixtures

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

3rdXI Sunday South West- 2018

(Start 1:45pm unless stated)

Sun 15th April Prestatyn 3 Away
League
 
Sun 22nd April
 
Sun 29th April Sefton Park Sun XI Home
League
 
Sun 6th May Wavertree 3 Away
League
 
Sun 13th May
 
Sun 20th May Colwyn Bay 3 Home
League
 
Sun 27th May
 
Sun 3rd June
 
Sun 10th June Liverpool 4 Away
League
 
Sun 17th June
 
Sun 24th June Northop Hall 3 Away
League
 
Sun 1st July Old Xaverians 3 Home
League
 
Sun 8th July Prestatyn 3 Home
League
 
Sun 15th July Sefton Park Sun XI Away
League
 
Sun 22nd July Wavertree 3 Home
League
 
Sun 29th July Colwyn Bay 3 Away
League
 
Sun 5th August Liverpool 4 Home
League
 
Sun 12th August Northop Hall 3 Home
League
 
Sun 19th August Old Xaverians 3 Away
League
12:45pm
Sun 26th August        
Sun 2nd September        
Sun 9th September        
Sun 16th September