Sefton Park CC

3RS XI Fixtures

Saturday 3rd XI League Division 1

Sat 17th April Liverpool 3 Home League
Sat 24th April New Brighton AH Away League
Sat 1st May Bootle Home League
Sat 8th May Ormskirk Away League
Sat 15th May St Helens Recs Home League
Sat 22nd May Embee Trophy 1st Round Cup
Sat 29th May Southport Away League
Mon 31st May  
Sat 5th June Liverpool 4 Home League
Sat 12th June New Brighton KW Away League
Sat 19th June Wallasey Home League
Sat 26th June Birchfield Park Away League
Sat 3rd July Northern Home League
Sat 10thJuly Liverpool 3 Away League
Sat 17th July New Brighton AH Home League
Sat 24th July Bootle Away League
Sat 31st July Ormskirk Home League
Sat 7th August St Helens Recs Away League
Sat 14th August Southport Home League
Sat 21st August Liverpool 4 Away League
Sat 28th August New Brighton KW Home League
Mon 30th August  
Sat 4th Sept Wallasey Away League
Sat 11th Sept. Birchfield Park Home League
League
Sat 18th Sept. Northern Away