club contacts

We'd love to hear you thoughts on our club. If you have a specific enquiry you can contact any of our officials below.

If you want to make a general enquiry or just want to 'Say Hi' click the button to email us.


Sylvia Parker


Richard Forsyth

Senior Cricket Chair

James Daniels

Business Chair

Stuart Lomas

Mgmt Board Member

Iain Squires


Charles Daniels

Membership Secretary

Charles Daniels

Junior Cricket Chair


Andrew Foulder

House Chair

Paul Foulder

Women's Cricket Chair

Andy Battersby

Communications Chair

Paul Morris

Grounds Chair

Michael Row

Club Welfare Officer

Mark Boyns

Fixtures Secretary

Robin Brown