Sefton Park CC Fixtures

Saturday 1 August - 1st XI v Liverpool (Away) [Subject to ground availability]
Saturday 1 August - 2nd XI v Liverpool (Home) 
Saturday 1 August - 3rd XI v Sefton Park 4th XI (Away)
Saturday 1 August - 4th XI v Sefton Park 3rd XI (Home)
Sunday 2 August - Sunday XI v Liverpool (Away)
Monday 3 August - U13 v Liverpool, lower ground, 6pm, 19 yards (Home)

Saturday 8th August - 1st XI v Wavertree (Away)
Saturday 8th August - 2nd XI v Wavertree (Home)
Saturday 8th August - 3rd XI v Liverpool (Home)
Saturday 8th August - 4th XI v Bootle (Away)
Sunday 9 August - Sunday XI v Wavertree (Home)

Saturday 15th August - 1st XI v Old Xavs (Home)
Saturday 15th August - 2nd XI v Old Xavs (Away)
Saturday 15th August - 3rd XI v Goodlass (Home)
Saturday 15th August - 4th XI v Wavertree (Away)
Sunday 16 August - Sunday XI v Alder (Away)

Saturday 22nd August - 1st XI v Old Xavs (Away)
Saturday 22nd August - 2nd XI v Old Xavs (Home)
Saturday 22nd August - 3rd XI v Bootle (Away)
Saturday 22nd August - 4th XI v Goodlass (Home)
Sunday 23rd August- Women’s tournament, both grounds, 1300 start (access from 11am)
Sunday 23 August - Sunday XI v Wavertree (Away)

Saturday 29th August - 1st XI v Liverpool (Home)
Saturday 29th August - 2nd XI v Liverpool (Away)
Saturday 29th August - 3rd XI v Wavertree (Away)
Saturday 29th August - 4th XI v Liverpool (Home)
Sunday 30 August - Sunday XI v Alder (Home)

Saturday 5 September - 1st XI v Wavertree (Home)
Saturday 5 September - 2nd XI v Wavertree (Away)
Saturday 5 September - 3rd XI v Sefton Park 4th XI (Home) 
Saturday 5 September - 4th XI v Sefton Park 3rd XI (Away)
Sunday 6 September - Sunday XI v Liverpool (Home)

Saturday 5 September - 1st XI Vs Old Xavs (Home)
Saturday 5 September - 2nd XI Vs Old Xavs (Away) 
Saturday 5 September - 3rd XI Vs Sefton Park 4XI (Home)
Saturday 5 September - 4th XI Vs Sefton Park 3XI (Away)
Sunday 6 August - Sunday XI Vs Liverpool

Saturday 12 September - 1st XI Vs Old Xavs (Away)
Saturday 12 September - 2nd XI Vs Old Xavs (Home) 
Saturday 12 September - 3rd XI Vs Sefton Park 4XI (Home)
Saturday 12 September - 4th XI Vs Sefton Park 3XI (Away)
Sunday 13 September - Sunday XI group play-off finals TBC


Monday 31st August- Senior friendly v Bohemians CC, main ground, 1pm start (access from 12pm)

September fixtures
Sunday 20th September- Sunday XI v Windsor Wesleyans, main ground, 12pm start (access from 11am)