top of page

Junior Awards Night - Congratulations to all the winners!

A packed function room hosted our 2023 Junior Awards Night with special guests Sefton Park 1st XI captain and former Lancashire opening batter, Paul Horton and Sefton Park President, Paul Foulder on hand to give out the well deserved trophies to the following players:


Most Improved Player: Sabir Bhardwaj

Player of the Year: Lucas Gurney


Most Improved Player: Artie Harrison

Player of the Year: Coen Mercer


Coach's Players of the Year:

Samuel Squires

Ehaan Awais

Rai Salik


Batter of the Year: Dan Cuthbert

Player of the Year: Ben Lester

Coach's Player of the Year: Sarhad Rushtom


Player of the Year: Caitlin Summers

Coach's Player of the Year: Sarhad Rushtom


Player of the Year: Leo Spilsbury

Junior Player of the Year: Caitlin Summers

Sefton Park Girls

Most Improved Player: Grace Bowman

Most Valuable Player: Wren Lavery

Players' Player of the Year: Isabel Lester

A special thank you to all children and parents / guardians who attended on the night and who helped out with catering and thanks to all the coaches and volunteers who have helped out with our junior cricket this season.

158 views0 comments


bottom of page